Cognitive Science - UNC Charlotte

Faculty Affiliates

Name Email Department
Alan Rauch arauch@uncc.edu English
Anita Blanchard alblanch@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Anita Raja anraja@uncc.edu Software & Information System
Bill Chu billchu@uncc.edu Software & Information System
Boyd Davis bdavis@uncc.edu English
Celine Latulipe clatulip@uncc.edu Software & Information System
Charlie Reeve clreeve@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Conception Godev cgodev@uncc.edu Spanish
Dan Boisvert drboisve@uncc.edu Philosophy
Diane Brockman dkbrockm@uncc.edu Anthropology
Douglas Markant dmarkant@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Heather Richter richter@uncc.edu Software & Information System
Jane Gaultney jgaultny@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Jayne Tristan jatrista@uncc.edu Philosophy
Jing Xiao Xiao@uncc.edu Computer Science
John Gero john@johngero.com architecture
Lori Van Wallendael lrvanwal@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Mark Faust mefaust@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Mark Pizzato mpizzato@uncc.edu Dance & Theatre
Martin Kane mrkane@uncc.edu Civil Engineering
Marvin Croy mjcroy@uncc.edu Philosophy
Mary Michael mmicha10@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Mirsad Hadzikadic mirsad@uncc.edu Computer Science
Pilar Blitvich Garces Conejos pgblitvi@uncc.edu English
Ralf Thiede rthiede@uncc.edu English
Rebecca Shore rshore6@uncc.edu Educational Leadership
Sara Levens slevens@uncc.edu  Psychological Science
Seok-Won Lee seoklee@uncc.edu Software & Information System
Susan Johnson skjohnso@uncc.edu Psychological Science
Tony Jackson tejacks@uncc.edu English
William Ribarsky ribarsky@uncc.edu Computer Science
Wlodek Zadrozny wzadrozn@uncc.edu Computer Science
Yogendra Kakad kakad@uncc.edu Electric & Computer Engineering
Zibigniew Ras ras@uncc.edu Computer Science